To Communicate with LLU

Mail

Loma Linda University
11060 Anderson Street
Loma Linda, CA 92350

Worldwide Web

<llu.edu>

Phone

Switchboard: 909/558-1000, 909/558-4300
Area code: 909/
For more information about LLU: 1/800/422-4LLU
Dialing from Canada: 1/800/548-7114

Phone: Off-campus Phone: On-campus Office Fax: Off-campus Fax: On-campus
558-454044540President558-024280242
558-478744787Diversity558-014080140
558-451044510Student Affairs; student welfare, housing, visas558-794987949
558-495544955International Student Services558-487944879
558-452044520Student Finance558-790487904
558-450944509Student Financial Aid558-428344283
558-450844508University Records558-034080340
558-877088770Student Health Service558-043380433
558-602866028Student Counseling558-609066090
558-834888348Campus Chaplain/Campus Ministries558-034780347
558-457044570University Church558-418644186
809-104944270Campus Hill Church796-1992
558-920039200LLU Behavioral Medicine Center558-924339243
558-605066050Student Assistance Program Spiritual Counseling558-605166051

The schools

Faculty of Graduate Studies

Phone: Off-campus Phone: On-campus Office Fax: Off-campus Fax: On-campus
558-948583374DeanNo fax
558-948449484Associate DeanNo fax

Allied Health Professions

Phone: Off-campus Phone: On-campus Office Fax: Off-campus Fax: On-campus
558-459944599Admissions558-429144291 attn. Admissions
558-454544545Dean558-799087990
558-493244932Cardiopulmonary Sciences558-470144701 attn. CPSC
558-496644966Clinical Laboratory Science558-045880458 attn. CLSC
558-499844998Communication Sciences and Disorders558-430544305
558-497644976Health Information Management558-040480404 attn. HLIN
558-459344593Nutrition and Dietetics558-083780837
558-462844628Occupational Therapy558-023980239 attn. OCTH
558-463244632Physical Therapy558-045980459 attn. PHTH
558-463444634Physical Therapist Assistant558-045980459 attn. PTA
558-729587295Physician Assistant Sciences558-049580495 attn. PAST
558-493144931Radiation Technology558-796587965

Behavioral Health

Phone: Off-campus Phone: On-campus Office Fax: Off-campus Fax: On-campus
558-872288722Admissions558-090880908
558-190081900Records558-090880908
558-452844528Dean558-044180441

Dentistry 

Phone: Off-campus Phone: On-campus Office Fax: Off-campus Fax: On-campus
558-422244222Dentistry558-073080730
558-462144621Admissions558-019580195
558-468344683Dean558-048380483
558-862488624Advanced Dental Education Programs558-063280632
558-462144621Dentistry Program558-019580195
558-462144621Dental Hygiene Program558-019580195
558-462144621International Dentist Program558-019580195
558-479044790SD Student Affairs558-015080150
558-460144601SD Academic Affairs558-073080730

Medicine 

Phone: Off-campus Phone: On-campus Office Fax: Off-campus Fax: On-campus
558-446244462Medicine558-411644146
558-446744467Admissions558-035980359
558-448144481Dean558-414644146

Nursing 

Phone: Off-campus Phone: On-campus Office Fax: Off-campus Fax: On-campus
558-100044630Nursing-Workroom558-413444134
558-492344923Admissions558-017580175
558-451744517Dean558-022580225
558-806188061Graduate558-071980719
558-100088060Undergraduate558-064380643
558-100041017Finance558-064380643
558-712287122International Nursing558-022480224

Pharmacy 

Phone: Off-campus Phone: On-campus Office Fax: Off-campus Fax: On-campus
558-130041300Pharmacy558-485944589
558-130041300Admissions558-485944859
558-474544745Dean558-797387973

Public Health 

Phone: Off-campus Phone: On-campus Office Fax: Off-campus Fax: On-campus
558-454644546Public Health558-408744087
558-459844598Academic Programs Office558-047180471
558-862188621Academic Affairs558-086780867
558-1000 ext 8288182881Academic Records558-408744087 attn. Records
558-877688776Admissions558-408744087 attn. Admissions
558-457844578Dean558-408744087 attn. Dean
558-727187271Executive Associate Dean558-086780867
558-832288322Career Center
558-459044590Center for Community Resilience558-032680326
558-457344573Center for Leadership in Health Systems558-046980469
558-875088750Center for Nutrition, Healthy Lifestyle, and Disease Prevention558-049340493
558-745087450Communications558-408744087 attn. Communications
558-486644866Computer Center558-063180631
558-466444664Finance Office558-084580845
558-498844988Practicum Office651-542115421
558-491844918Preventive Medicine Residency, Occupational Medicine, and Addiction Medicine558-045180451
558-838288382Public Health Practice558-018280182
558-832288322Writing Center

Religion

Phone: Off-campus Phone: On-campus Office Fax: Off-campus Fax: On-campus
558-843488434Dean558-485644856
651-584915849Admissions and Records558-485644586
558-453647011Bioethics M.A. Program558-485680336
558-495615952Center for Christian Bioethics558-033680336
558-778687786Center for Spiritual Life and Wholeness558-798887988
558-341383413Clinical Ministry M.A. Program558-485644856
558-453646268Chaplaincy M.S. Chap. Program558-485644856
558-778687786Religion and Health D.Sc. Program558-485644856
558-810388103Religion and Society M.A. Program558-485644856
  Web site Email
Student Services<http://llu.edu/central/ssweb >
University Recordsregistrar@llu.edu
Faculty of Graduate Studies<http://llu.edu/science-technology/grad/about.page >azuccarelli@llu.edu
Admissions<http://llu.edu/science-technology/grad/about.page >admissions.gs@llu.edu

The schools 

  Web site Email
Allied Health Professions<http://llu.edu/allied-health >
Admissionssahpadmissions@llu.edu attn. Admissions
Cardiopulmonary Sciencessahpadmissions@llu.edu attn. CPSC
Clinical Laboratory Sciencesclin.sahp@llu.edu attn. CLSC
Communication Sciences and Disorderssahpadmissions@llu.edu attn. SPPA
Health Information Managementsahpadmissions@llu.edu attn. HLIN
Nutrition and Dieteticsnutrition@llu.edu attn. DTCS
Occupational Therapysahpadmissions@llu.edu attn. OCTH
Physical Therapysahpadmissions@llu.edu u attn. PHTH
Physical Therapy Assistantsahpadmissions@llu.edu attn. PTA
Physician Assistant Sciencessahpadmissions@llu.edu attn. PAST
Radiation Technologysahpadmissions@llu.edu attn. RTCH
Behavioral Health<http://llu.edu/behavioral-health >admissions.sbh@llu.edu records.sbh@llu.edu
Dentistry
Academic Affairssdacademicaffairs@llu.edu
Admissions<http://llu.edu/dentistry >admissions.sd@llu.edu
Graduate Programs<http://llu.edu/dentistry/gradprograms >advanceddentaledu@llu.edu
Anesthesiology<http://llu.edu/dentistry/anesthesia/graduateprogram.page >advanceddentaledu@llu.edu
Endodontics<http://llu.edu/dentistry/endo/graduateprogram.page >advanceddentaledu@llu.edu
Implant Dentistry<http://llu.edu/dentistry/implant/graduateprogram.page >advanceddentaledu@llu.edu
Oral and Maxillofacial Dentistry<http://www.llu.edu/dentistry/oms/graduateprogram.page >advanceddentaledu@llu.edu
Orthodontics<http://www.llu.edu/dentistry/ortho/graduateprogram.page >advanceddentaledu@llu.edu
Pediatric Dentistry<http://www.llu.edu/dentistry/pediatrics/graduateprogram.page >advanceddentaledu@llu.edu
Periodontics<http://www.llu.edu/dentistry/perio/graduateprogram.page >advanceddentaledu@llu.edu
Prosthodontics<http://www.llu.edu/dentistry/prostho/graduateprogram.page >advanceddentaledu@llu.edu
Medicine<http://www.llu.edu/medicine >ledwards@llu.edu
Nursing<http://www.llu.edu/nursing >nursing@llu.edu
Pharmacy<http://www.llu.edu/pharmacy >
Admissionsadmissions.sp@llu.edu
Public Health<http://www.llu.edu/public-health >
Admissions and Academic Records<http://www.llu.edu/public-health >admissions.sph@llu.edu
Academic Affairssphacademicaffairs@llu.edu
Academic Programs Officesph_academicprograms@llu.edu
Career Centersphcareercenter@llu.edu
Communicationssphcommunications@llu.edu
Computer Centerllusphcc@llu.edu
Deansphdean@llu.edu
Distance Learningdistancelearning@llu.edu
Executive Associate Deanspheadoffice@llu.edu
Finance Officesphfinance@llu.edu
Practicum Officellusphpio@llu.edu
Public Health Practice<http://www.llu.edu/publichealth/academic-centers/practice.page >sphpracticeadmin@llu.edu
Recruitment and Marketing<http://www.llu.edu/public-health >sphinfo@llu.edu
Writing Centersphwritingcenter@llu.edu
Religion<http://www.llu.edu/religion/index.page >
Program Director for M.A. in Bioethics<http://www.llu.edu/religion/ethics.page >jwalters@llu.edu
Program Director for M.A. in Clinical Ministry<http://www.llu.edu/religion/clinical-ministry.page >cthomsen@llu.edu
Program Director for M.S.Chap. in Chaplaincycgober@llu.edu
Program Director for M.A. in Religion and Societydlarson@llu.edu
Center for Christian Bioethics<http://www.llu.edu/central/bioethics/index.page >bioethics@llu.edu
Center for Spiritual Life and Wholeness<http://www.llu.edu/wholeness >